Retailers in New Zealand

Retailers in New Zealand. These good guys & gals will have a range of our bikes and products in store and ride them too


Planet Cycle

213 Dominion Rd, Mt. Eden, Auckland 1024

09 630 6940 planetcycles.co.nz


Kiwivelo

33 Barry's Point Road, Takapuna, North Shore 0622, Auckland

09 489 5494, 0800 KIWIVELO, sales@kiwivelo.co.nz


Torpedo 7

K Road, Auckland 1010

09 309 6444, auckland@torpedo7.com


Bike Culture

1133 Pukuatua St, Rotorua

07 343 9372, bikeculture@paradise.net.nz, bikeculture.co.nz


Central Bicycle Studio

69 Walding Street, Palmerston North, 4414

06 358 6151, centralbicyclestudio@gmail.com, centralbicyclestudio.co.nz


Dirt Merchants

93 Aro Street, Aro Valley, Wellington

04 385 0398, mountainbikingwellington.com


Torpedo 7

Cnr Rutherford & Bridge Street, Nelson 7010

03 548 4999, nelson@torpedo7.com


Scotty Browns

206 Wordsworth St, Sydenham, Christchurch 8023

03 366 3773, scotty@scottybrowns.com, scottybrowns.com


Torpedo 7

1 Picton Ave & Blenheim Road, Tower Junction, Addington, Christchurch 8011

03 365 2178, christchurch@torpedo7.com


Torpedo 7

The Forge Building, Cnr Camp & Shotover Streets, Queenstown 9300

03 409 0409, queenstown@torpedo7.com


Racers Edge

99 Ardmore Street, Wanaka 9305

03 443 7882, accounts@racersedge.co.nz, racersedge.co.nz


Torpedo 7

70 Stuart St, Dunedin 9016

03 474 1211, dunedin@torpedo7.com

Thursday, October 16, 2008

2009 Nomads on the Way





The options are medium and white......DHX5 air, maybe one with a DHX5 coil.
Stop mucking around, talk turkey with your Santa Cruz dealer and get the best bike in the world first.
I'll be building mine the minute I get my hands on it.

NEW NOMAD, NEW NOMAD, NEW NOMAD, NEW NOMAD, NEW NOMAD

Thursday, October 02, 2008

A Hand Full of Nomad's coming soon.

Ok, if you want to be the first kid on the block (not a new kid on the block) with a 2009 Nomad, you better contact me fast as. Maybe faster.
There will be 1 x small, 3 x medium and 1 x large frames arriving soon.
Any colour you want....as long as it's white. One of the mediums is mine.

Price.....expect the RRP to be about $4099 for a powder-coated frame with a DHX5 air. Other options DHX5 coil or Rock Shox Monarch 3.3, both of these options are cheaper than the DHX5 air.

So no mucking around, talk to your financial controller and get down to your dealers and get it ordered!