Retailers in New Zealand

Retailers in New Zealand. These good guys & gals will have a range of our bikes and products in store and ride them too


Planet Cycle

213 Dominion Rd, Mt. Eden, Auckland 1024

09 630 6940 planetcycles.co.nz


Kiwivelo

33 Barry's Point Road, Takapuna, North Shore 0622, Auckland

09 489 5494, 0800 KIWIVELO, sales@kiwivelo.co.nz


Torpedo 7

K Road, Auckland 1010

09 309 6444, auckland@torpedo7.com


Bike Culture

1133 Pukuatua St, Rotorua

07 343 9372, bikeculture@paradise.net.nz, bikeculture.co.nz


Central Bicycle Studio

69 Walding Street, Palmerston North, 4414

06 358 6151, centralbicyclestudio@gmail.com, centralbicyclestudio.co.nz


Dirt Merchants

93 Aro Street, Aro Valley, Wellington

04 385 0398, mountainbikingwellington.com


Torpedo 7

Cnr Rutherford & Bridge Street, Nelson 7010

03 548 4999, nelson@torpedo7.com


Scotty Browns

206 Wordsworth St, Sydenham, Christchurch 8023

03 366 3773, scotty@scottybrowns.com, scottybrowns.com


Torpedo 7

1 Picton Ave & Blenheim Road, Tower Junction, Addington, Christchurch 8011

03 365 2178, christchurch@torpedo7.com


Torpedo 7

The Forge Building, Cnr Camp & Shotover Streets, Queenstown 9300

03 409 0409, queenstown@torpedo7.com


Racers Edge

99 Ardmore Street, Wanaka 9305

03 443 7882, accounts@racersedge.co.nz, racersedge.co.nz


Torpedo 7

70 Stuart St, Dunedin 9016

03 474 1211, dunedin@torpedo7.com

Friday, September 28, 2012

Petrol Head Friday - Looking for a Great Clip not by Chris Harris

So I've been doing the hard work (so you don't have to) and trying to find the perfect PHF clip, but I always end up with one done by Chris Harris.  Really I tried, but I don't think there is anyone as passionate about getting behind a wheel of a car than old Harris Monkey.

I will try harder next time, honest......if you don't want to see Mr. Harris thrashing the bejebus out of Porsche 962...you can check out this instructional video on how the use the new iOS6 mapping app

No comments:

Post a Comment